Changes & Updates


This post isn’t going to be long, I promise!

There are a few changes coming to the blog. First I’m considering dropping my postings down to just 1 a week. I’m also going to change the name of the blog from The Bionic Hiker to The Bionic Chronicles. I see it as less misleading since I write about more then just hiking.

Also I wanted to let everyone know I’m taking about three weeks off (I know…you’re all so excited for me!) I’m going to enjoy the holidays, travel to see family, and get (hopefully) a few runs in for the first time in almost 13 yrs.

I will see you all in the new year, if you don’t see a post from me soon it is because my skiing did not go as well as I had hoped.

Just remember me fondly!

Until next time…..Adventure On and have a VERY Merry Christmas and a wonderful (and safe) New Year.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Changes & Updates

  1. I hope you have a safe new year as well. Especially because your masochistic sense of adventure tends to mean that 30 days off from climbing = 3 days off before bouldering. I’m just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

